MobileClick here
to view
mobile site
English  English   Francais  French





Contact Us

Personal visits (by appointment only please):

Unit F4
Northfleet Industrial Estate
Lower Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 9SW
United Kingdom


Telephone: 0044 (0) 1322 380480         
Fax: 0044 (0) 1322 380680

View Larger Map


E-Mail:
Orders: orders@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Queries: admin@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk


Contact Names:
Managing Director: Michael Bristow     michael@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Office Manager: Kim Austin     kim@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Company Manager: Lynn Bristow
Import Manager & Sales Rep: Barry Bristow     barry@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Administrative Assistant: Natalie Peters     natalie@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Administrative Assistant: Julie Wilton     julie@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Administrative Assistant: Jan Bradley     jan@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Import Assistant & Credit Control: Ken Morris     ken@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Graphic Designer: Katie Sims     katie@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk
Website Manager: Lauren Harlin     lauren@michaelsbridalfabrics.co.uk


Follow Michaels Bridal Fabrics on Facebook Follow MichaelsBridal on Twitter Follow Michaels Bridal Fabrics on LinkedIn
Copyright© 2008-2013.
Website created by Coralie Happe. Maintained and updated by Lauren Harlin
If you encounter any issues with the website, please send a report of the problem to the webmaster

Optimized For Mozilla Firefox